Serving Florida & Georgia since 1993
(772) 288-5251

Follow us: 
 

                            

NMLS # Phone Email  Apply Now Link
Amanda Foster 1423831 (772) 341-8861 amanda@sterlingms.com
 Chuck Favoroso 34465 (215) 778-4145 cfavoroso@sterlingms.com
Eric Cohen 1882972 (561) 512-6020 eric.cohen@elementfunding.com
Daren Loewinger 108544 (516) 359-3002 dloewinger@sterlingms.com
Sophia Coury 1768080 (561) 997-4979 scoury@sterlingms.com
Donna Linton 231943 (772) 485-5291 donna@sterlingms.com
Eve Genna 383444 (561) 818-2973 eve@sterlingms.com
Joanne Zarro 231911 (772) 284-0725 joanne@sterlingms.com  
Tammy Blakey 1465931 (772) 324-0646 tblakey@sterlingms.com
Nayeli Massey 1459335 (845) 893-6715  nmassey@elementfunding.com
Sylvia Soto-Marlin  466558 (772) 224-4799 smarlin@sterlingMS.com
Jason Doskow 1522625 (561) 213-8161 jdoskow@elementfunding.com